Delegates

ALBANIA
Ingrid Trajani Ingrid Trajani

psychomotric.al@hotmail.com

AUSTRIA AUSTRIA veronika Veronika Pinter-Theiss
Psychomotorik Österreich

veronika.pinter-theiss@psychomotorik.at

BELGIUM BELGIUM Anne Taymans Anne Taymans
Fédération belge des associations en éducation et thérapie psychomotrice


Belgische federatie van verenigingen in de psychomotoriek en psychomotorische therapie


Union Professionnelle Belge des Psychomotriciens Francophones

anne.taymans@live.be

CZECH REPUBLIC CZECH daniela Daniela Jonášová
Česká asociace Sport pro všechny

jonasova@ped.muni.cz

DENMARK DENMARK annemarie Anne-Marie Olsen
Danske Psykomotoriske Terapeuter

dap@dap.dk

FINLAND FINLAND Mirja Mahkonen Mirja Mahkonen
Suomen Psykomotoriikkayhdistys Ry

mirja.mahkonen@hotmail.com

FRANCE FRANCE
dimitri
Dimitri Talbot
Féderation Française des Psychomotriciens

dtalbot@psychomotricite.com

GERMANY GERMANY jurgen Jürgen Seewald
Deutsche Gesellschaft für Psychomotorik

seewald@staff.uni-marburg.de

ITALY ITALY franco Franco Boscaini
Associazione Italiana Formatori in Psicomotricitá
Associazione professionale psicomotricisti Italiani
Federazione Italiana scuole superiori professionali psicomotricitá

CISERPP@ciserpp.com

LUXEMBOURG LUXEMBOURG suzete Suzette Everling
Lëtzebuerger Aktiounskrees Psychomotorik

Service de Consultation et d’Aide pour troubles de l’Attention, de la Perception et du développement

Psychomoteursuzette.everling@education.lu

NETHERLANDS NETHERLANDS pim Pim Hoek
Nederlandse Vereniging voor Psychomotorische Therapie

www.pmtinfosite.nl (dutch and english)

www.nvpmt.nl (dutch only)

voorzitter@nvpmt.nl

PORTUGAL PORTUGAL rui Rui Martins
Associação Portuguesa de Psicomotricidade

rmartins@fmh.utl.pt

SPAIN SPAIN estrella Estrella Masabeu
Federacion de Asociaciones de Psicomotricistas del Estado Español

emasabeu@fapee.es

SWEDEN SWEDEN Birthe Strandberg
Föreningen Forum för Psykomotorik

birthestrandberg@yahoo.se

SWITZERLAND SWITZERLAND regula Regula Seeholzer
Psychomotorik Schweiz / Psychomotricité Suisse / Psicomotricità Svizzera

efp-delegate@psychomotorik-schweiz.ch


Become a member

News

EFP Congress 2016 took place from May 5 until May 7 in Lucerne, Switzerland.

Photo Gallery >
More about EFP Congresses >

Student's academy 2017 will take place from March 29th to April 2nd in Darmstadt, Germany.

More about student's academy >
Official website >


European Day of Psychomotricity
on September 19

More Information >

Connect with EFP

Accessibility

Translate this Page