Delegates

AUSTRIA AUSTRIA Veronika Pinter-Theiss
Psychomotorik Österreich

veronika.pinter-theiss@psychomotorik.at

BELGIUM BELGIUM Diana Leguizamon Diana Leguizamon

Fédération Belge des associations
en éducation et thérapie psychomotrice:

Union Professionnelle Belge des
Psychomotriciens Francophones

info@upbpf.be

dianaleguizamon.pro@gmail.com

CZECH REPUBLIC CZECH daniela Daniela Jonášová
Česká asociace Sport pro všechny

jonasova@ped.muni.cz

DENMARK DENMARK Ditte-Marie Post
Danske Psykomotoriske Terapeuter

ditte_marie_post@hotmail.com

FINLAND FINLAND Mirja Mahkonen Mirja Mahkonen
Suomen Psykomotoriikkayhdistys Ry

mirja.mahkonen@hotmail.com

FRANCE FRANCE
dimitri
Dimitri Talbot
Féderation Française des Psychomotriciens

dtalbot@psychomotricite.com

GERMANY GERMANY Martin Vetter
Deutsche Gesellschaft für Psychomotorik

martin.vetter@staff.uni-marburg.de

GREECE Christina Sypsa Christina Sypsa
Psychomotor Association Hellas

contact@psychomotortherapy.gr

ITALY ITALY Silvia Cattafesta
Associazione Italiana
Formatori in Psicomotricitá

Associazione professionale
psicomotricisti Italiani

Federazione Italiana scuole superiori professionali psicomotricitá

silviacattafesta@me.com

NETHERLANDS NETHERLANDS pim Pim Hoek
Nederlandse Vereniging voor Psychomotorische Therapie
www.pmtinfosite.nl (dutch and english)
www.nvpmt.nl (dutch only)

pim_hoek@hotmail.com

PORTUGAL PORTUGAL Cristina Vieira
Associação Portuguesa de Psicomotricidade

cristina.rubianes.vieira@gmail.com

SPAIN SPAIN estrella Estrella Masabeu
Federacion de Asociaciones de Psicomotricistas del Estado Español

emasabeu@fapee.es

SWITZERLAND SWITZERLAND Judith Sägesser
Psychomotorik Schweiz / Psychomotricité Suisse / Psicomotricità Svizzera

Judith.Saegesser@phbern.ch


Become a member

News

Student's academy 2020 scheduled to take place from March 26th to 29th in Tournai, Belgium is being postponed

More about student's academy >
Official homepage >


EFP Congress 2021 is canceled due to COVID-19.

More about the EFP Congress >

Connect with EFP

Accessibility

Translate this Page